Undertitel: 24 great songs
Språk: Svenska
Publiceringsår: 2005
Klassifikation: Besättning

Finns som:

Vald medietyp: Musiktryck/Noter (2005)

Utförlig information

  • Utförlig titel: JAZZ, 24 great songs
  • Serie:
  • Omfång:
    48 s.
  • Språk:
  • Förlagsinformation:
  • ISBN:
  • Klassifikation:
  • Ämnesord:
  • Anmärkningar:
    Pianostämma med ackordanalys, text All Blues; All The Things You Are ,Angel Eyes; Blue Bossa; Blue Monk; Caravan; Crazy; Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me; Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words); Girl Talk; God Bless’ The Child; Here’s That Rainy Day; Hit The Road Jack; I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free ,I’m Beginning To See The Light; In Walked Bud; L’il Darlin’ ,One Note Samba ,Satin Doll; So What; Take The ’A’ Train ,The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema) ,The Way You Look Tonight; Waltz For Debbie